Contact Elected Officials

 

****************************************************************

Longmont Mayor, City Council and Staff

****************************************************************

Email addresses for Longmont officials conform to a standard naming convention, as follows:

<first name>.<last name>@LongmontColorado.gov

Longmont Mayor, City Council Members and Staff:

2018

Mayor:  Brian.Bagley@LongmontColorado.gov
Joan.Peck@LongmontColorado.gov
Polly.Christensen@LongmontColorado.gov
Bonnie.Finley@LongmontColorado.gov
Aren.Rodriguez@longmontcolorado.gov
Marcia.martin@longmontcolorado.gov

City Manager:  Harold.Dominguez@LongmontColorado.gov

Airport Manager:  David.Slayter@longmontcolorado.gov

****************************************************************

Boulder  City Council

The City of Boulder is the Airport Proprietor for the Boulder Municipal Airport

****************************************************************

Boulder City Council
https://bouldercolorado.gov/city-council

****************************************************************

Boulder County Commissioners

****************************************************************

The entire board of commissioners:  commissioners@bouldercounty.org

Cindy Domenico:  cdomenico@bouldercounty.org

Deb Gardner:  dgardner@bouldercounty.org

Elise Jones:  ejones@bouldercounty.org

****************************************************************

Members of Congress

****************************************************************

Colorado Congressional Delegates

House of Representatives Directory

United States Senate